Primrose hill in black and white

This was the first time I had gone out with the sole goal of taking pictures of the public/street scenes and not tried to be discreet about it.

I feel like this image might need a crop but I haven’t gotten around to doing it yet because I can’t seem to find the right one.

dsc_1776dsc_1778

dsc_1782

The Panorama was exciting new territory for me, I had never though about doing one in an urban setting before, and had mostly just used it for landscapes but I think it works really well.
dsc_1822

Leave a Reply

